Bipolar When It Counts











{April 27, 2014}   Time to…

I’m debating on where to go with this blog now.  My bipolar diagnosis was officially revoked. Once my body adjusted to not having meds anymore, all my other symptoms seem to have stopped.  I am finally feeling like myself again. It only took me 9 years…

 

This is where my problem is.  I have been writing a blog based on my experiences as a woman with bipolar disorder, trying to raise a family and live my life as normally as possible, only to discover that what I thought I knew about myself, and my world, is wrong.

 

Thank you to all of my readers over the years.  I really appreciate you tuning in.  It has really meant a lot to me.  I hope all of you reach your dreams.

 

Lauren

What have you got to say?

et cetera
