Bipolar When It Counts











{November 25, 2012}   School? ? ?

So I’m thinking about going back to school in January. I’ve only got a few classes left to do before I’m finished a three year degree. The only problem is that I want to do a for year degree, which leaves me with 14 classes left. Can I do it?

Am I going to be able to handle going back? I was thinking about doing 3 classes. See, the thing us, I thrive at school. I love the environment, and the challenge it presents. The people are amazing too.

Its like a whole separate world there, one where I feel like I really belong. I would love to teach at the university level. I think it would be amazing. To share my passion with others? You can’t get much better than that!

I have always wanted to pursue my Masters and PhD. I am thinking it may be time to revisit that dream.

All of this is possible because of my
wonderful husband. He is so supportive of everything I want to do. And this is the one thing that I haven’t been able to finish since we met.

Maybe I will actually be able to finish my degree after all. Wish me luck!

Tari Morin says:

Wishing you every bit of luck that you so richly deserve! 😀



Wow, that was fast! Lol. Thank you so much.



What have you got to say?

et cetera
