Bipolar When It Counts











{June 11, 2012}   Rain, again…..

It’s raining. Again. And I have to go out on this crap…

While waiting for the rain to let up – actually, hoping I could find a reasom to not go out at all – I decided to catch up on Facebook.  I stumbled across a blog entry that I thought would be nice to share. The idea shared is called ‘presenting well,’ and is something that I have found myself doing on a regular basis.  Ok, I admit, its more or less every minute of every day. I don’t think I even know who I am anymore without the faces I adopt to face the world.

So go ahead and see what Daniel Bader has to say.  Do you, or someone you know, do this?

– Lauren

If you have any issues you would like to see here, or articles and stories you would like to share, you can leave me a comment below, or email me at lmhennebury@hotmail.com

What have you got to say?

et cetera
